About

Estefania Paredes-

Soy 100% Mexicana y soy de Puebla, tengo 20 años. Estudio Arquitectura y me encanta!!  Amo viajar, conocer nuevas personas , culturas, lugares e ideologías. Me encanta el cine, el arte, la moda y claro la comida! Mis cosas preferidas son hacer yoga, pintar, escuchar música y tomar fotos.  No soy de las que se saben todos las marcas o diseñadores y menos todas las colecciones, pero me encanta vestirme bien y crear distintos outfits todos los días 😉  combinando toda la ropa que tengo, y comprándome una que otra cosa. Pienso que para vestirte bien no necesitas tener toda tu ropa exactamente de grandes marcas, pues si sabes combinar ya la hiciste!!! En mi blog justamente eso hare combinar la ropa que tengo en mi closet, espero les guste.

-Estefania

I am 100% Mexican and I am from Puebla, I am 19 years old. I Study Architecture and I love it!! I love traveling, meeting new people, cultures, places and ideologies. I love movies, art, fashion and of course the food! My favorite things are doing yoga, painting, music and taking pictures. I’m not the type of girl who knowa every single brands or designers and less all collections , but I love getting dressed up and creating different outfits every day😉 combining all the clothes I have, and buying some accesories. I think that to dress well you don’t need to wear clothes from known brands, because if you know how to combine them you will get nice outfits!!! In my blog‘ll do just that ,combine the clothes I have in my closet, I hope you like it .

-Estefania

One thought on “About

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s